Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

H.E.H.A.W. or Hand Embroidery Hand Applique Workshop



This group is for hand embroidery and hand applique (spray starch or needle turn).  Enjoy great company while you work on your project.  *Remember Hand Only, No Sewing Machines Please*
Skill Level:
beginner

H.E.H.A.W. or Hand Embroidery Hand Applique Workshop

Cost:
$ 5.00
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, May 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jan 5, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Feb 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Mar 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Apr 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, May 4, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jul 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Aug 3, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jan 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, May 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jun 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jul 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Aug 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Contact Info
Get Directions