Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Patriotic Workshop



Our Patriotic Workshop provides quilts to local veterans from all branches of the military. All service men and women that have been affected by war are eligible to receive a quilt. Join us once a month at Hilly's Quilts to work on these quilts, if you are unable to attend our workshop you are welcome to donation fabric. In particular we need patriotic prints, reds, whites, creams, tans and blues.  Thank you for your help.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All levels of quilters welcome
Instructor Name:
Pam Black

Patriotic Workshop

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Apr 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, May 26, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jun 23, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jul 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Aug 25, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Sep 22, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Oct 27, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Nov 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Dec 22, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jan 26, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Feb 23, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, May 24, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Oct 25, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Nov 22, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Dec 27, 2024 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Contact Info
Get Directions